टोक्यो ओलंपिक्स

टोक्यो ओलंपिक्स का सजीव प्रसारण

डीडी स्पोर्ट्स टोक्यो ओलिंपिक्स का सीधा प्रसारण करेगा जिसे भारत में सभी केबल व डीटीएच के माध्यम से मुफ़्त देखा जा सकेगा। ओलंपिक खेल स्पर्धाए 23 जुलाई से 08 अगस्त तक खेली जाएंगी, अलग-अलग खेल वर्ग की प्रतियोगिताओं का प्रसारण अलग-अलग समय पर होगा 



SportDiscilplineDates
AquaticsSwimmingJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 1 (Sunday)
DivingJuly 25 (Sunday) – July 28 (Wednesday), July 30 (Friday) – August 7 (Saturday)
Artistic SwimmingAugust 2 (Monday) – August 4 (Wednesday), August 6 (Friday) – August 7 (Saturday)
Water PoloJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 8 (Sunday)
Marathon SwimmingAugust 4 (Wednesday) – August 5 (Thursday)
ArcheryJuly 23 (Friday) – Julyt 31 (Saturday)
AthleticsTrack & Field / MarathonJuly 30 (Friday) – August 8 (Sunday)
Race WalkJuly 30 (Friday), August 6 (Friday) – August 7 (Saturday)
BadmintonJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 2 (Monday)
Baseball/SoftballBaseballJuly 28 (Wednesday) – August 5 (Thursday), August 7 (Saturday)
SoftballJuly 21 (Wednesday) – July 22 (Tuesday), July 24 (Saturday) – July 27 (Tuesday)
Basketball3×3 BasketballJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 28 (Wednesday)
BasketballJuly 25 (Sunday) – August 8 (Sunday)
Boxing *July 24 (Saturday) – August 1 (Sunday), August 3 (Tuesday) – August 8 (Sunday)
CanoeSlalomJuly 25 (Sunday) – July 30 (Friday)
SprintAugust 2 (Monday) – August 7 (Saturday)
CyclingBMX FreestyleJuly 31 (Saturday) – August 1 (Sunday)
BMX RacingJuly 29 (Thursday) – July 30 (Friday)
Mountain BikeJuly 26 (Monday) – July 29 (Tuesday)
RoadJuly 26 (Saturday) – July 25 (Sunday), July 28 (Wednesday)
TrackAugust 2 (Monday) – August 8 (Sunday)
EquestrianDressageJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 25 (Sunday), July 27 (Tuesday) – July 28 (Wednesday)
EventingJuly 30 (Friday) – August 2 (Monday)
JumpingAugust 3 (Tuesday) August 6 (Wednesday), August 7 (Friday) – August 7 (Saturday)
FencingJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 1 (Sunday)
FootballJuly 21 (Wednesday) – July 22 (Thursday), July 24 (Saturday) – July 25 (Sunday), July 27 (Tuesday) – July 28 (Wednesday), July 30 (Friday) – July 31 (Saturday), August 2 (Monday) – August 3 (Tuesday), August 5 (Thursday) – August 7 (Saturday)
GolfJuly 29 (Thursday) – August 1 (Sunday), August 4 (Wednesday) – August 7 (Saturday)
GymnasticsArtisticJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 29 (Thursday), August 1 (Sunday) – August 3 (Tuesday)
RhythmicAugust 6 (Friday) – August 8 (Sunday)
TrampolineJuly 30 (Friday) – July 31 (Saturday)
HandballJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 8 (Sunday)
HockeyJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 6 (Friday)
JudoJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 31 (Saturday)
KarateKata, KumiteAugust 5 (Thursday)- August 7 (Saturday)
Modern PentathlonAugust 5 (Thursday) – August 7 (Saturday)
RowingJuly 23 (Friday) – July 30 (Friday)
RugbyJuly 26 (Monday) – July 31 (Saturday)
SailingJuly 25 (Sunday) – August 4 (Wednesday)
ShootingRifle and PistolJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 25 (Sunday), July 27 (Tuesday), July 29 (Thursday) – August 2 (Monday)
ShotgunJuly 25 (Sunday) – July 26 (Monday), July 28 (Wednesday) – July 29 (Thursday), July 31 (Saturday)
SkateboardingParkAugust 4 (Wednesday) – August 5 (Thursday)
StreetJuly 25 (Sunday) – July 26 (Monday)
Sport ClimbingAugust 3 (Tuesday) – August 6 (Friday)
Surfing **July 25 (Sunday) – August 1 (Sunday)
Table TennisJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 30 (Friday), August 1 (Sunday) – August 6 (Friday)
TaekwondoJuly 24 (Saturday) – July 27 (Tuesday)
TennisJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 1 (Sunday)
TriathlonJuly 26 (Monday) – July 27 (Tuesday), July 31 (Saturday)
VolleyballBeach VolleyballJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 7 (Saturday)
VolleyballJuly 24 (Saturday) – August 8 (Sunday)

टिप्पणियाँ

संपर्क फ़ॉर्म

भेजें